Nature Trail Heidiland

GEOTour Garmil – Station 1

Informationstafel UNESCO Weltkulturerbe Tektonikarena Sardona
GEOTour Garmil - Station 1

5 Bilder anzeigen

GEOTour Garmil – Station 1
A personal guide will guide you on the popular Garmil high-altitude hike and give you interesting details about the geology along the way via smartphone.

Beschreibung

Hello and welcome to the multimedia GeoTour to the Garmil. Look forward to this hike in the Pizol area, where the wonderful view will be a constant companion. Along the way, we will provide you with interesting information about the geology along the way. After all, the Garmil high-altitude hike is located in the UNESCO World Heritage Site "Tectonic Arena Sardona".

The Pizol area is a popular skiing and hiking area and is accessible from Bad Ragaz and Wangs. The Pizol summit rises to 2844 meters above sea level. Now we are on our way. Right at the beginning, this leads us past an inn, which used to be an alp.

Audio guide

With our new acoustic hiking guide, you will learn interesting facts about geology on the Garmil High Trail. The audio guide is accessible free of charge .  In order for the content to be displayed, the "Audio guide" function must be activated in the three-dot menu on the map (bottom right).

Learn more:

https://www.graubuenden.ch/de/news/graubuenden-akustisch-erleben

Öffnungszeiten

Kontakt

GEOTour Garmil – Station 1

Pizolstrasse, 7323 Wangs

Verantwortlich für diesen Inhalt Graubünden Ferien.
Dieser Inhalt wurde automatisiert übersetzt.

Sentier nature Heidiland

GEOTour Garmil – Station 1

Informationstafel UNESCO Weltkulturerbe Tektonikarena Sardona
GEOTour Garmil - Station 1

5 Bilder anzeigen

GEOTour Garmil – Station 1
Un guide personnel vous guidera sur la populaire randonnée en haute altitude de Garmil et vous révélera des détails intéressants sur la géologie en cours de route via votre smartphone.

Beschreibung

Bonjour et bienvenue sur le GeoTour multimédia au Garmil. Réjouissez-vous de cette randonnée dans la région du Pizol, où la vue magnifique sera un compagnon constant. En cours de route, nous vous fournirons des informations intéressantes sur la géologie en cours de route. Après tout, la randonnée d’altitude de Garmil est située dans le site du patrimoine mondial de l’UNESCO « Arène tectonique de Sardona ».

Le domaine du Pizol est un domaine skiable et de randonnée populaire et est accessible depuis Bad Ragaz et Wangs. Le sommet du Pizol culmine à 2844 mètres d’altitude. Maintenant, nous sommes sur la bonne voie. Dès le début, cela nous fait passer devant une auberge, qui était autrefois un alpage.

Audioguide

Avec notre nouveau guide de randonnée acoustique, vous apprendrez des faits intéressants sur la géologie sur le Garmil High Trail. L’audioguide  est accessible gratuitement.  Pour que le contenu soit affiché, la fonction « Audioguide » doit être activée dans le menu à trois points de la carte (en bas à droite).

Pour en savoir plus:

https://www.graubuenden.ch/de/news/graubuenden-akustisch-erleben

Öffnungszeiten

Kontakt

GEOTour Garmil – Station 1

Pizolstrasse, 7323 Wangs

Verantwortlich für diesen Inhalt Grisons Tourisme.
Dieser Inhalt wurde automatisiert übersetzt.