Historische Stätte Val Surses Savognin Bivio

Graubünden Rütli

Bündner Rütli
SC_SH3349_LENZERHEIDE_D164140-ruta focus-hangloose

4 Bilder anzeigen

Paunt dalla Dieschma
More rights, more security and more autonomy vis-à-vis the authorities: this was what people in today's Graubünden wanted in the 15th century.

Beschreibung

For this reason, three alliances were formed: the Grey League was formed in the Surselva, the League of Ten Courts in the Prättigau/Davos area, and the League of Houses of God was formed in the Engadine, Oberhalbstein, Avers and the Graubünden dominion.

Legend has it that these three leagues joined together in 1471 – in Vazerol. According to legend, the three original Swiss cantons of Uri, Schwyz and Unterwalden had already done something similar: they are said to have founded the Swiss Confederation on the Rütli on Lake Lucerne.

Vazerol is therefore referred to as "Graubünden Rütli". With the unification of the three leagues in 1471, the Free State of the Three Leagues is said to have come into being; the predecessor state of today's Graubünden. This legendary event is commemorated by an obelisk on Vazerolplatz in Chur, and a memorial stone stands in Vazerol itself.

Audio Guide

Bündner Rütli

Karte

Graubünden Rütli

Verantwortlich für diesen Inhalt Graubünden Ferien.
Dieser Inhalt wurde automatisiert übersetzt.

Historische Stätte Val Surses Savognin Bivio

Graubünden Rütli

Bündner Rütli
SC_SH3349_LENZERHEIDE_D164140-ruta focus-hangloose

4 Bilder anzeigen

Paunt dalla Dieschma
Plus de droits, plus de sécurité et plus d’indépendance vis-à-vis des autorités : c’est ce que souhaitaient les Grisons d’aujourd’hui au 15e siècle.

Beschreibung

C’est pour cette raison que trois alliances ont été formées : la Ligue grise a été formée dans la Surselva, la Ligue des Dix Cours dans la région de Prättigau/Davos, et la Ligue des maisons de Dieu a été formée en Engadine, à Oberhalbstein, à Avers et dans le domaine des Grisons.

La légende raconte que ces trois ligues se sont réunies en 1471 – à Vazerol. Selon la légende, les trois cantons suisses d’origine, Uri, Schwyz et Unterwald, avaient déjà fait quelque chose de similaire : ils auraient fondé la Confédération suisse sur le Grütli sur le lac des Quatre-Cantons.

C’est pourquoi Vazerol est connu sous le nom de « Grütli des Grisons ». Avec l’unification des trois ligues, l’État libre des trois ligues aurait été fondé en 1471 ; l’état prédécesseur de l’actuel Grison. Cet événement légendaire est commémoré par un obélisque sur la Vazerolplatz à Coire, et une pierre commémorative se dresse à Vazerol même.

Audio Guide

Bündner Rütli

Karte

Graubünden Rütli

Verantwortlich für diesen Inhalt Grisons Tourisme.
Dieser Inhalt wurde automatisiert übersetzt.