Alp Clünas – Val Tasna

Mittel
28 km
3:45 h
709 Hm
1619 Hm
Alp Clünas
Danny MacAskill & Claudio Caluori: Home of Trails

7 Bilder anzeigen

Alp Clünas
The Alp-Clünas-Tour is one of the great classics, and can be ridden in a number of different ways. The version that takes you into Val Tasna is an exciting and varied enduro tour, involving quite a lot of climbing.
Technik 4/6
Kondition 3/6
Höchster Punkt  2512 m
Tiefster Punkt  1177 m
Beste Jahreszeit
Jan
Feb
Mär
Apr
Mai
Jun
Jul
Aug
Sep
Okt
Nov
Dez
Koordinaten
46.811069, 10.272716

Details

Beschreibung

You start at the top station of the Motta Naluns cable car, making the 850-metre ascent under your own steam if you want to. From here, you will tackle another 300 metres of ascent before a beautiful mountain path takes you to the wonderfully-situated Alp Clünas. This is where the real fun begins! A meadow trail leads down to Alp Laret, and then on to Prui along a fun-filled single trail. The downhill fun doesn‘t come to an end until you get to Clarai, albeit temporarily.There are 60 metres of ascent to contend with before you can ride fluidly along the next trail. Eventually, you reach the bridge in Val Tasna from where you take the little country road to Ftan. In the district of Pitschen you will come across the next exciting trail, this time down to the banks of the River Inn. Follow this for the last few metres of the tour, down the valley to the historical centre of Scuol.

HOME OF TRAILS

Incidentally: In the «Home of Trails» video, the Scottish bike star Danny MacAskill cannot resist jumping from the new to the old stone bridge in Val Tasna. Below him: a wild mountain stream. Beside him: an impressed Claudio Caluori.

Discover the Val Tasna

Wegbeschreibung

Motta Naluns – Cna da Naluns – Cna da Schlivera – Alp Clünas – Muot da l'Hom – Alp Laret – Prui – Motta Naluns – Flöna – Scuol

Verantwortlich für diesen Inhalt Graubünden Ferien.
Dieser Inhalt wurde automatisiert übersetzt.

Alp Clünas – Val Tasna

Mittel
28 km
3:45 h
709 Hm
1619 Hm
Alp Clünas
Danny MacAskill & Claudio Caluori: Home of Trails

7 Bilder anzeigen

Alp Clünas
L’Alp-Clünas-Tour est l’un des grands classiques, qui peut être parcouru dans différentes variantes. La version dans le Val Tasna est un tour d’enduro passionnant et varié, sur lequel se rejoignent quelques mètres de dénivelé.
Technik 4/6
Kondition 3/6
Höchster Punkt  2512 m
Tiefster Punkt  1177 m
Beste Jahreszeit
Jan
Feb
Mär
Apr
Mai
Jun
Jul
Aug
Sep
Okt
Nov
Dez
Koordinaten
46.811069, 10.272716

Details

Beschreibung

Il commence à la station supérieure des téléphériques de Motta-Naluns, où ce dénivelé de 850 mètres peut également être franchi sans problème par vos propres moyens. De là, il faut encore parcourir 300 mètres de dénivelé jusqu’à ce que l’on atteigne l’Alp Clünas, merveilleusement situé, par un magnifique sentier d’altitude. C’est maintenant que le vrai plaisir commence ! Un sentier de prairie descend jusqu’à l’Alp Laret, où vous continuez sur un seul sentier jusqu’à Prui. Le plaisir de la descente ne s’arrête que temporairement à Clarai. 60 mètres de dénivelé positif sont maintenant à maîtriser ici jusqu’à ce que tout se passe à nouveau en douceur sur le prochain sentier. Enfin, vous atteignez le pont du Val Tasna, d’où vous pouvez rejoindre Ftan sur la route de campagne. Dans le quartier de Pitschen, le prochain feu d’artifice a lieu, cette fois jusqu’aux rives de l’auberge. Enfin, suivez cela sur les derniers mètres du circuit qui descend dans la vallée jusqu’au centre historique de Scuol.

Navettes: Montée avec le téléphérique de Motta Naluns

Alternatives: Commencez la visite à Ftan, montez à l’Alp Laret et sautez la boucle sur l’Alp Clünas.

BERCEAU DES SENTIERS

D’ailleurs, la star écossaise du cyclisme Danny MacAskill ne peut s’empêcher de sauter du nouveau au vieux pont de pierre du Val Tasna. Au-dessous de lui : un ruisseau de montagne sauvage.  À côté de lui : un Claudio Caluori impressionné.

Découvrez le Val Tasna

Wegbeschreibung

Motta Naluns – Cna da Naluns – Cna da Schlivera – Alp Clünas – Muot da l’Hom – Alp Laret – Prui – Motta Naluns – Flöna – Scuol

Verantwortlich für diesen Inhalt Grisons Tourisme.
Dieser Inhalt wurde automatisiert übersetzt.