Restaurant Arosa Lenzerheide

Prätschli Stall, Hotel Prätschli

Prätschli Stall
28433-514 klein

5 Bilder anzeigen

Stall

Traditional, cosy, cult:
Our Prätschli-Stall

Our Prätschli-Stall has cult status among guests beyond the borders of Arosa. Located right next to the hotel, you will find exactly what your heart desires: a cosy hut atmosphere, crackling open fire, warming drinks and hearty dishes.

In winter, the Prätschli-Stall is a popular place to go for après-ski, with a lively crowd of skiers and snowboarders. And in the evening you can enjoy a raclette or cheese fondue with family or friends.

During the summer, we will spoil you with Grisons specialities, seasonal dishes and, of course, the well-known and popular Stall-Schnitzel. When the weather is fine, you can enjoy the sun on our wonderful terrace. (fondue and raclette in summer only available if ordered in advance)

Beschreibung

Our rustic cult hut not only invites skiers, hikers and bikers to take a cosy break. It also offers the perfect location for parties and celebrations in small or large groups (up to 40 people). We also offer our attractive group menus of 10 people or more. We look forward to receiving your enquiry at info@praetschli.ch or +41 (0)81 378 80 80.

Opening hours: 
Summer season: 28th June to 19th October 2024 (closed on Mondays and Tuesdays) from 10 am
Winter season: 4th December 2024 to 19th April 2025 from 3pm

Wegbeschreibung

Öffentliche Verkehrsmittel

The Rhaetian Railway runs hourly from Chur to Arosa (also in the opposite direction). From the Arosa train station, the local bus (Prätschli line) leads to Prätschli. The Prätschli stable is located a few metres above the Prätschli terminus.

Anfahrt

From Chur over the winding Arosa road to the end of the valley to Arosa.

At the entrance to the village, turn right after the petrol station. Follow the signs to the Prätschli. Parking is limited.

Parken

At the entrance of the village there is a large signage with the various parking possibilities. We recommend that you park your car in the parking garage Ochsenbühl and take the local bus (line Prätschli) to the terminus Prätschli.

For more information, see Arosa Parking.

Kontakt

Prätschli Stall, Hotel Prätschli

Prätschlistrasse 64, 7050 Arosa

Verantwortlich für diesen Inhalt Arosa Lenzerheide.
Dieser Inhalt wurde automatisiert übersetzt.

Outdooractive Logo

Diese Webseite nutzt Technologie und Inhalte der Outdooractive Plattform.

Restaurant Arosa Lenzerheide

Prätschli Stall, Hotel Prätschli

Stall
Prätschli Stall

4 Bilder anzeigen

4.2011-50

Traditionnel, cosy, culte :
Notre Prätschli-Stall

Notre Prätschli-Stall jouit d’un statut culte parmi les clients au-delà des frontières d’Arosa. Situé juste à côté de l’hôtel, vous trouverez exactement ce que votre cœur désire : une atmosphère de cabane chaleureuse, un feu ouvert crépitant, des boissons chaudes et des plats copieux.

En hiver, le Prätschli-Stall est un lieu de prédilection pour l’après-ski, avec une foule animée de skieurs et de snowboarders. Et le soir, vous pourrez déguster une raclette ou une fondue au fromage en famille ou entre amis.

Pendant l’été, nous vous gâterons avec des spécialités grisonnes, des plats de saison et, bien sûr, le célèbre et populaire Stall-Schnitzel. Par beau temps, vous pourrez profiter du soleil sur notre magnifique terrasse. (fondue et raclette en été uniquement disponibles sur commande à l’avance)

Notre cabane culte rustique n’invite pas seulement les skieurs, les randonneurs et les cyclistes à faire une pause confortable. Il offre également l’endroit idéal pour les fêtes et les célébrations en petits ou grands groupes (jusqu’à 40 personnes). Nous proposons également nos menus de groupe attractifs à partir de 10 personnes. Nous nous réjouissons de recevoir votre demande au info@praetschli.ch ou au +41 (0)81 378 80 80.

Beschreibung

Notre écurie juste à côté de l’hôtel est légendaire. Dans l’atmosphère de la cabane avec le feu ouvert crépitant, où les après-skieurs rencontrent les snowboarders, de nombreux après-midi se sont transformés en longues nuits.

En hiver, nous servons des spécialités fromagères avec diverses fondues et raclettes.

En été, nous vous gâtons avec des spécialités locales et des plats de saison. À ne pas manquer : la populaire escalope Stall !

Wegbeschreibung

Öffentliche Verkehrsmittel

Le Chemins de fer rhétiques circule toutes les heures de Coire à Arosa (également dans la direction opposée). De la gare d’Arosa, le bus local (ligne Prätschli) mène à Prätschli. L’écurie Prätschli est située à quelques mètres au-dessus du terminus Prätschli.

Anfahrt

De Coire par la route sinueuse d’Arosa jusqu’au bout de la vallée jusqu’à Arosa.

A l’entrée du village, tourner à droite après la station-service. Suivre les indications pour le Prätschli. Le stationnement est limité.

Parken

A l’entrée du village, il y a une grande signalisation avec les différentes possibilités de stationnement. Nous vous recommandons de garer votre voiture dans le parking Ochsenbühl et de prendre le bus local (ligne Prätschli) jusqu’au terminus Prätschli.

Pour plus d’informations, voir Arosa Parking.

Kontakt

Prätschli Stall, Hotel Prätschli

Prätschlistrasse 64, 7050 Arosa

Verantwortlich für diesen Inhalt Arosa Lenzerheide.
Dieser Inhalt wurde automatisiert übersetzt.

Outdooractive Logo

Diese Webseite nutzt Technologie und Inhalte der Outdooractive Plattform.